Contact Us

Corporate Office
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai- 400001
Phones : 91-22-22721233/4, 91-22-66545695 (Hunting)
Fax : 91-22-22721919
CIN: L67120MH2005PLC155188
Email: corp.comm@bseindia.com

List of BSE Investors Protection Fund GST Registrations & Address
City State GSTN Address
Mumbai Maharashtra 27AAATT3258P1ZV 25th Floor, P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai 400 001.
New Delhi New Delhi 07AAATT3258P1ZX 101, 1st Floor, Aggarwal Corporate Tower, Plot No. 23, District Center, Rajendra Place, New Delhi - 110 008
Kolkata West Bengal 19AAATT3258P1ZS Units No. A1 (ii) & (iii), 1st Floor of Block “A”, 22 - Camac Street, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700 016
Chennai Tamilnadu 33AAATT3258P1Z2 Imperial, 8th Floor, 610, 610A & 612, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai - 600 018
Ahmedabad Gujarat 24AAATT3258P1Z1 203/204,' Abhishree Avenue', Near Nehru Nagar Circle S. M. Road,Ambawadi, Ahmedabad - 380 015
Vadodara Gujarat 24AAATT3258P1Z1 701 – A, 7th floor, Mid-Town Heights, Jetalpur Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara – 390 007


BSE Investor Service Centre
203/204, 'Abhishree Avenue'
Near Nehru Nagar Circle, S. M. Road, Ambawadi,
Ahmedabad - 380 015

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Ahmedabad Mr. Nikhil Mehta 08866088651 079 - 2640 2992 / 2646 2992 079 - 2640 2992 nikhil.mehta@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Regional Service Centre
Shree Raghavendra Complex No. 184,
3rd Cross, Link Road, Malleshwaram,
Bengaluru - 560 003

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Bengaluru Mr. Thilakraj Rai - 080 - 2356 8444 - thilakraj.rai@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
1st floor, UCCI - Utkal Chamber Of Commerce And Industry Building,
N/6, IRC Village, Nayapalli,
Bhubaneshwar - 751 015.

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Bhubaneshwar Mr. Falguni Gayen 9836340444 0674 - 2361029 - falguni.gayen@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
1st floor, office No-107,
SCO No - 40, Sector 26,
Madya Marg, Chandigarh - 160 019

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Chandigarh Ms. Uma Rani 9416772259 0172 - 4666635 - ipf.uma@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
The Stock Exchange Investors Protection Fund,
Imperial, 8th Floor,
610, 610A & 612,
Anna Salai, Teynampet,
Chennai - 600 018

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Chennai Mr. Jagannath Babu KK - 044 4608 8585 - iscchennai@bseindia.com
jagannath.babu@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
2nd Floor, Sree Lakshmi Tower,
Ravipuram Road, Ravipuram,
Cochin - 682016

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Cochin Mr. Sumith C. S. 9349754075 0484 -2356143 / 44 - sumith.cs@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
Shop No 4 and 5, 1st Floor,
Shiva Palace Shopping Complex 57/19(Old No 57),
Rajpur Road, (New No.264 part of Rajpur Road – 1)
Dehradun, Uttarakhand – 248009

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Dehradun Mr. Jitender Nautiyal 8826 799907 0135 – 2970024 - ipf.jitender@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
101, 1st Floor, Aggarwal Corporate Tower,
Plot No. 23, District Center,
Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110 008
City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
New Delhi Mr. Poonam Chand 08585967634 011 - 2578 2116-18 - iscdelhi@bseindia.com
poonam.chand@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
Flat No. 205, 2nd Floor,
A Wing, Rizvi Towers, Caculo Circle,
St Inez, Panaji, GOA – 403001,
City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Goa Mr. Jason Dias 91 68 465838 - - jason.dias@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
2nd Floor, Shankar Complex,
G. S. Road, Christian Basti,
Opp. Income Tax Building,
Guwahati – 7810 05
City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Guwahati Mr. Surajit Banerjee 99836810411 0361 - 2340411 - surajit.banerjee@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
Flat no. 302, Marigold Pavani Estates
Dwarkapuri Colony
Pujagutta
Hyderabad - 500082

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Hyderabad Mr. Aditya Reddy 8885604923 / 7337592923 040-30605844/45/46 40038477 - Ipf.Aditya@bseindia.com

BSE Investors Services Center
405, 4th Floor,
Apollo Square, Near Janjeerwala Square,
Indore -452001

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Indore Mr. Amit Keshri 9977069237 0731 – 4222153 / 4 - amit.keshri@bseindia.com

BSE Investor's Service Center
1st, Floor, North Block,
BAHU PLAZA ,GANDHI NAGAR,
JAMMU - 180022.

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Jammu Mr. Wasim Akhtar 9086 321641 0191 – 2477688 - ipf.wasim@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
Office No. 401, 4th floor,
Durga Business Center, Opp. Hotel Gangaur,
M. I. Road, Jaipur – 302 001

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Jaipur Mr. Chidrup Jain 94144 28749 0141 – 2370877 / 2378077 - chidrup.jain@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
5th Floor, Padam Towers, 14/113
Civil Lines
Kanpur - 208001

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Kanpur Mr. Jitendranath Shukla 9336330705 0512 - 233 8115 / 233 8074 - jitendranath.shukla@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
Units No. A1 (ii) & (iii),
1st Floor of Block "A",
22- Camac Street,
Kolkata - 700 016


City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Kolkata Mr. Anirban Guha - 033 - 22821375 033 - 22821376 isc.kolkata@bseindia.com
anirban.guha@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
A-19, Mirai Tower,
Adjutant to Utsav Lawn,
Nirala Nagar, Near Ramakrishna Math,
Lucknow, U.P - 226020,

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Lucknow Mr. Sanjeo Tripathi 9415669872 0522 - 2788380 - sanjeo.tripathi@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
Cama Building, 1st floor,
Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.


City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Mumbai Ms. Sneha Mandhare 7506056379 022 - 22721233 / 34 022 - 22723677 stanies.crasto@bseindia.com
Sneha.mandhare@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
611A, 6th floor, Ashiana Plaza,
Budh Marg,
Patna – 800001


City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Patna Mr. Gagan Kumar Singh 9661408085 0865 - 1036680 - gagankumar.singh@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
Unit / Shop No. SW / G-2,
Ground Floor, North Block,
Sacred World, Wanorie,
Pune - 411040.

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Pune Mr. Siddharth Dixit 8106175123 020-65202065 - siddharth.dixit@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
3rd Floor, T- 17, Raheja Tower,
Fafadi Chowk, Jail Road,
Raipur – 492001

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Raipur Mr. Akalp Shrotey 91-7354514716 0771 – 28883359 - Akalp.Shrotey@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
401, 4TH Floor, Aalap - B
Limda Chowk, Opp. Shastri Maidan
Rajkot - 360 001
City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Rajkot Mr. Kartik Bavishi 09825996930 0281 - 6595542 - kartik.bavishi@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
Ram Naresh Prasad Sharma,
4TH Floor, Vasundhara Mega Mart, Argora Chowk,
Ranchi – 834012

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Ranchi Mr. Abhishek Sharma 9470309858 / 7004861564 0651 - 2244138 - IPF.Abhishekkumar1@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre,
No. 1, Vishnu Chambers,
Vishnu Bhawan,
The Mall, Shimla – 171001

City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Shimla Mr. Hari Das Kaushal 8988245362 01772 – 805362 - ipf.haridas@bseindia.com

BSE Investor's Service Center
Office No. 101, 1st Floor, SNS Platina
Opp. Shrenik Residency, Vesu,
Surat, Gujarat - 395007
City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Surat Mr. Manthan Desai 8469244533 - - manthan.desai@bseindia.com

BSE Investor Service Centre
701 – A, 7th floor, Mid-Town Heights,
Jetalpur Road, Alkapuri,
Vadodara – 390 007
City Name Mobile No. Telephone No Fax No Email id
Vadodara Mr. Anoop Dwivedi 9909941969 0265 - 2341969 - Anoop.dwivedi@bseindia.com