Position	Name of the Play	City	Captain Name	Team Members
1st Winner	Street Play	Bengaluru	Mr. Satguru Saran Vashisht	Mr. Vivek Ram
2nd Winner	Nukkad Natak	Vadodara	Ms. Riya Mokaria	Ms. Sunanda Ghar
				Ms. Mansvi Vaidya
				Ms. Dhimahi Prajapati
				Mr. Aaditya Singh
3rd Winner	Lalach Buri Bala Hai	Indore	Mr. Arun Patel	Ms. Shraddha Patidar
				Mr. Himanshu Soni
				Ms. Harshita Bargal
				Mr. Paras Kaurav
				Mr. Anav Raghuvanshi
4th Winner	Lootera	Bengaluru	Mr. Nikhil J Radhesh	Mr. Paarth Maheshwar
				Ms. Gaurika Jindal
				Ms. Nandini Deorah
				Mr. Manan Jain
				Ms. Amruta Krishnan
				Mr. Nikhil Doshi
				Mr. Vivek Shroff
5th Winner	Investment Awareness	Odisha	Mr. Manoj Kumar Jena	Mr. Debabrata Meher
				Mr. Sumiran Modi
				Mr. Aryan Samal
				Mr. Joyesh Deo
				Mr. Biranchi Narayan Ray
				Mr. Rajat Maharana